Skip to product information
1 of 2

SKU:BJ041224

BEAD JAM -Sunday 4/14/24 @ 12pm HST

BEAD JAM -Sunday 4/14/24 @ 12pm HST

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ohana, let's get together and bead! Join us virtually on Zoom for CREATIVE TIME!

Bead Jam Session 🎉 Sunday 4/14! Embrace some "me" time with our community beading session. It's not a class, but a golden opportunity to carve out time for your beading passion alongside fellow enthusiasts. 🎨✨

A modest fee of $10 secures your spot. This contribution supports our vibrant beading community and ensures we can continue to offer these wonderful gatherings.

😍*If you are an Ohana Bead Circle member -your access is included in the $10 subscription and the link is in “Mood Board”!  🌟🌟 So if you haven’t subscribed yet- now’s a great time!  Join our subscription at www.tbg.family

⏰ HST: 12-2pm

PST: 3-5pm

MST: 4-6pm

CST: 5-7pm

EST: 6-8pm.

------------------------------------------

  • Bring your own beads!
  • Get motivated by working on our projects together!
  • Get inspired by what everyone else is working on :)
  • Get assistance - ask for opinions!

Prep your projects and tools and be ready to bead - we'll share tips and tricks along the way, and answer any questions!  Bring your supplies from the live showcases and your gift lists to make your projects!! 

NOTE! After paying, you will receive two emails.
First is a purchase confirmation.
Second will have the downloadable PDF.  In the downloadable PDF, there is the link to the Zoom!! :)

View full details