Crystal Quartz Feng Shui Bead Set



Feng Shui Bead Set

This bead set includes four crystal quartz beads, each etched with the four celestial animals: a dragon, phoenix, tiger, and turtle.  These animals harmonize together to bring you positive energy and happiness!

There are four sizes to choose from: 8, 10, 12, and 14mm.


Crystal Quartz helps keep you even-tempered, and assists in thinking clearly and making decisions from a place of strength and calm.  This stone enhances wisdom, clarity of thought,  general healing, memory, meditation, communication, transformation. awakening, cleansing, pureness of heart, intention. higher consciousness, positive thoughts, harmony, and love.  This stone amplifies the effects of other stones it’s combined with.

The four celestial animals harmonize together to bring you positive energy and happiness!

• The Green Dragon (East) is a major provider of luck, happiness, and brings wealth and well-being! The dragon, is the most auspicious animal in chinese mythology and represents strength, wisdom, power and good luck.

• The Red Phoenix (South) brings fame, fortune, success and new opportunities! Wonderful for renewal and starting afresh. The phoenix has fire symbolism, and with that comes transformation and creativity!

• The White Tiger (West) protects from any harm coming your way. The tiger has powerful energy and is a reminder to overcome obstacles and fear.

• The Black Turtle (North) symbolizes longevity, endurance, support and stability. Wonderful for grounding and protection from negativity. The turtle is a sacred symbol representing the earth, as well as the spirit of water. The image of a turtle with a snake coiled around it, is known as the Dark Warrior.

Designed exclusively as a set for The Bead Gallery, Honolulu!

Additional information


, , ,