The Stash

Shop LIVE from curated treasures on Facebook!

The Jewelry

Follow us for jewelry and bead pics on Instagram!

The Stories

Private in-store experience - let's chat about beads!

The DIY

Learn how to make beautiful jewelry on YouTube!

Smells Like Christmas!

Aromatherapy and Essential Oil Friendly Beads and Kits

1 of 8

Citrine

November's Birthstone!

1 of 8

Limited Edition Kits that we LOVE!

Exclusive Kits created at The Bead Gallery. Made in smaller batches to keep it special!

Upcoming Events

Stay tuned and meet us LIVE!

25

NOV

Instagram Live: Dashing Through

11/25/22 10:00am HST

12pm PT / 3pm ET

25

NOV

Facebook Live: Black Friday Special with Kathy P.

11/25/22 03:00pm HST

5:00pm PT / 8:00pm ET

26

NOV

Facebook Live: Jason's Faves

11/26/22 12:00pm HST

2pm PT / 6pm ET

Blog Posts

Bead Advice, Jewelry-Making Tips and Inspiration

1 of 3
Free shipping

When you spend *$150+

Text Us

808-436-4930